America F1 Series

Series 1 - Minimal Assist

F1 2020

PS4

Race Frequency:

Season Length:          

Weekly

10

races

Race Day:

Race Start Time:

Sun

1330

UTC-8 (PST)

Practice? 

Qualifying?

Race Duration:

No

Yes

60

minutes

Live stream?

Commentary?

Streaming platform:

Yes

No

Youtube

league description

GF_Ad_square.png

AMERICA F1 SERIES - PS4 & PS5

- Season 1 is in session, so all new members will be as a reserve driver for the time being.

 

⚠ - Please read throughly, to ensure you can actually commit before joining

 

RACE TIMES, FEBRUARY - APRIL

- US 13:30 PST Evening

- US 16:30 EST Evening

- UK 21:30 GMT Evening

- EU 22:30 CET Evening

 

F1 SUNDAY

- QUALIFYING: 18min

- RACE: 50%

- WEATHER: Dynamic

- CORNERS: Strict

- DAMAGE: Reduced

- GHOSTING: On

- COLLISIONS: On

 

ASSISTS

- FULL TC

- CORNER RACE LINES

- AUTO

- ABS

- PIT Release

- OTHER ASSIST

 

Regards, America F1 Series team

support grid finder!