American iRacing League

ARCA CUP

iRacing

PC

Race Frequency:

Season Length:          

Weekly

30

races

Race Day:

Race Start Time:

Mon

1700

UTC-8 (PST)

Practice? 

Qualifying?

Race Duration:

Yes

Yes

75

minutes

Live stream?

Commentary?

Streaming platform:

Yes

Yes

Facebook & Youtbe

league description

GF_Ad_square.png

American iRacing League FREEM USA ARCA CUPIntroducing theRocket Racing Setups

We are looking for up to 30 Drivers to compete in a 6 race championship

Night:

Monday Nights Starting Movember 9th

Practice: 5PM PST/ 8PM ET

Qualifying: 5:20 PM PST/ 8:20 PM ET

Race: 5:30 PM PST/ 8:30 PM ET

Tracks:

Richmond

Charlotte

Watkins Glen

Texas

Bristol

Phoenix

• Entry Fee $35

• Payouts Weekly/End of Season

• Champion wins a

The ButtKicker

• Broadcast by

LSRTV

Register Here:

https://forms.gle/Fo52BPBBmZhw677z7

support grid finder!