Blue Flag Racing

Tier 2

F1 2020

PC

Race Frequency:

Season Length:          

Weekly

22

races

Race Day:

Race Start Time:

Sun

1730

UTC/GMT

Practice? 

Qualifying?

Race Duration:

Yes

Yes

90

minutes

Live stream?

Commentary?

Streaming platform:

Yes

Yes

Twitch

league description

GF_Ad_square.png

More than Just a League

SIGNUPS FOR SEASON 3 NOW OPEN!!! Deadline: January 18th 2021, 2359 CET!!

I'm eths0l, one of the BFR PC admins. We are a large community with over 350 members competing across 8 main tiers. We are currently searching for more drivers in preperation for season 3! Although full time seats may be limited despite our expansion to 3 full time tiers, you are guaranteed the chance to race in our league, starting in our weekly “reserve tier” series, which will lead to opportunities to drive as a reserve in our main tiers and try and get a full timeseat should one become available!

Here at BFR, we believe we are more than just a F1 racing league, but a community as well. We host game nights from time to time, and our members can testify to the fact that we have fostered a community of more than just racing but friendship, even across xbox, PC and ps4 platforms. Additionally, we have started to host community led competitions in other games, for example in Forza Motorsport, Rocket League and even chess!

Race days:

T1: Sun. 1930 GMT/2030 CET

T2: Sun. 1730 GMT/1830 CET

T3: Sat. 1730 GMT/1830 CET

Reserve Tier: Sat. 1930 GMT/2030 CET

Race settings:

-Short Quali

-50% race

-Strict corner cutting

-All assists allowed except for pit assist and brake assist

-Damage: reduced/full depending on the tier

Assist Restrictions

-All assists aside from Pit and Brake assist are permitted

If you're interested feel free to join our discord: https://discord.gg/qZ3MXzJ. There you will find the signup sheet for the current season and can find out more information regarding our league as well. Hope to see you there!!

support grid finder!