National Dirt Sim Assn

Milner Media And Design Late Models

iRacing

PC

Race Frequency:

Season Length:          

Weekly

8

races

Race Day:

Race Start Time:

Sun

1900

UTC-6 (CST)

Practice? 

Qualifying?

Race Duration:

Yes

No

60

minutes

Live stream?

Commentary?

Streaming platform:

Yes

Yes

Facebook

league description

GF_Ad_square.png

Milner Media and Design Super Late Models
Practice: 7:00CST-8:00EST
Drivers Meeting: 7:25CST-8:25EST
Heat Races 7:30CST-8:30EST
Heat Races (10 Laps Top 2 Transfer)
Last Chance Qualifiers (15 Laps)
Feature Races (50 Laps 24 Cars Start)

support grid finder!