2468.jpg

Performance Racing League

Tier 1

F1 2020

PS4

Race Frequency:

Season Length:          

Weekly

22

races

Race Day:

Race Start Time:

Sun

1230

UTC-5 (EST)

Practice? 

Qualifying?

Race Duration:

No

Yes

60

minutes

Live stream?

Commentary?

Streaming platform:

Yes

Yes

Youtube

league description

GF_Ad_square.png
Grid Finder Instagram.png
Grid Finder Facebook.png

Performance Racing League is a two tier league born from the merger of Overtake Racing League and Development Racing League. The two leagues came together to provide closer racing for their competitors. We are now looking for reserve drivers for both tiers. Races are on Saturdays at 11:00 AM EST (1600 BST) for tier 2 or Sundays at 12:45 EST (1745 GMT) for tier 1. Reserve drivers will get priority for open seats as they become available. As we are on weekends we usually have 2-3 drivers missing per race so our reserves will get plenty of work. We have drivers in many countries and all are welcome.

Tier 2 Drivers are typically AI levels 50-89, and Tier 1 Drivers are typically AI levels 90+.

support grid finder!