PRO-AM Formula Racing League

FRL INFO

F1 2020

PS4

Race Frequency:

Season Length:          

Weekly

20

races

Race Day:

Race Start Time:

Sun

1930

UTC+10

Practice? 

Qualifying?

Race Duration:

Yes

Yes

60

minutes

Live stream?

Commentary?

Streaming platform:

Yes

Yes

Twitch & Youtube

league description

GF_Ad_square.png

PLEASE READ THOROUGHLY BEFORE JOINING

 

PRO-AM FORMULA RACING LEAGUE

- Welcoming ‘Professional’ & ‘Amateur’ game experienced drivers of AI 80-110 standard only.

- Non active members will be removed.

- Prize money for division winners

- Two calendar seasons per game (40+ races)

- Even standard divisions

- Age 16+ only

- Season2 is in session

 

TIMES, OCTOBER - MARCH

- 🇦🇺 AU Summer: 19:30 PM AEDT

- 🇬🇧 UK Winter: 08:30 AM GMT

- 🇪🇺 EU Winter: 09.30 AM CET

 

TIMES, APRIL - SEPTEMBER

- 🇦🇺 AU Winter: 19:30 PM AEST

- 🇬🇧 UK Summer: 10:30 AM BST

- 🇪🇺 EU Summer: 11.30 AM CET

 

F1 SUNDAYS - ASSISTS NOT PERMITTED

- 🟪 DIVISION ZERO ASSISTS: AI 80-110

- 🏁 QUALIFYING: 18min

- 🏁 RACE: 50%

- 🏁 WEATHER: Dynamic

- 🏁 CORNERS: Strict

- 🏁 DAMAGE: Full

- 🏁 AUTO: Not Permitted

- 🏁 MTC: Not Permitted

- 🏁 ABS: Not Permitted

- 🏁 CRL: Permitted

- 🏁 OTHER: Not Permitted

 

F1 SUNDAYS - ASSISTS PERMITTED

- 🟦 DIVISION 1: AI 105-110

- 🟦 DIVISION 2: AI 100-105

- 🟦 DIVISION 3: AI 80-100

- 🏁 QUALIFYING: 18min

- 🏁 RACE: 50%

- 🏁 WEATHER: Dynamic

- 🏁 CORNERS: Strict

- 🏁 DAMAGE: Full

- 🏁 AUTO: Permitted

- 🏁 MTC: Permitted

- 🏁 ABS: Permitted

- 🏁 CRL: Permitted

- 🏁 OTHER: Not Permitted

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

- 🏁 Mini sprint championships

- 🏁 League v League races

- 🏁 Practice Sessions

- 🏁 Practice Races

- 🏁 Reserve Races

 

Regards, PRO-AM FRL team.

https://discord.gg/QE2VSvq

support grid finder!