Racer's Corner

Season 1 AC F1 2020 (50% Endurance)

Assetto Corsa

PC

Race Frequency:

Season Length:          

Weekly

10

races

Race Day:

Race Start Time:

Sat

0900

UTC-8 (PST)

Practice? 

Qualifying?

Race Duration:

Yes

Yes

60

minutes

Live stream?

Commentary?

Streaming platform:

Yes

No

Twitch

league description

GF_Ad_square.png

10 Week Competitive Sim racing with room for varying skill gaps.

Race Time is 9am (UTC-8 PST) accommodating most timezones across the world.

All information for league can be found here:
https://nathangray99.github.io/RacersCorner/f1home.html
(website not optimized for mobile use)

Race Time TZ Conversion:

(UTC -8) 9 am

(UTC -7) 10 am

(UTC -6) 11 am

(UTC -5) 12 pm

(UTC -4) 1 pm

(UTC -3) 2 pm

(UTC -2) 3 pm

(UTC -1) 4 pm

(UTC 0) 5 pm

(UTC 1) 6 pm

(UTC 2)7 pm

(UTC 3) 8 pm

(UTC 4) 9pm

(UTC 5) 10 pm

(UTC 6) 11pm

(UTC 7) 12 pm

support grid finder!