That One Racing League

Tier 1, Tier 2, F2 Tier

F1 2020

Race Frequency:

Season Length:          

Weekly

12

races

Race Day:

Race Start Time:

1800

UTC-5 (EST)

Practice? 

Qualifying?

Race Duration:

No

Yes

45

minutes

Live stream?

Commentary?

Streaming platform:

Yes

Yes

Twitch

league description

GF_Ad_square.png

That One Racing League (Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S)

 

THERE ARE ONLY A FEW SPOTS LEFT!

 

-Offers 2 main tiers!

-Offers a Formula 2 Tier

-European Tier has just started as well!

 

Allowed Assists: Traction, ABS, Racing Line

Restricted Assists: ERS, DRS, Pit, Pit Exit, Braking

 

Times

-Tier 1: Fridays at 5pm EST/10pm GMT

-Tier 2: Saturdays at 8pm EST

-Formula 2 Tier: Monday at 8pm EST

-EU Tier: Saturdays at 12pm EST/5pm GMT

 

Try and aim for a low 1:03 at Austria for Tier 1, and a high 1:03 for Tier 2!

 

WE PLAY ON THE CODEMASTER'S F1 2020 GAME!

 

Contact TRL LordGamerYT3#2956 or DuffiesZ#8331 on Discord for more information!

support grid finder!